Sunny day in OK!

 

Today is a beautiful day in Oklahoma.  The sun is shining and it’s 78 degrees and getting warmer! Hopefully Spring is here to stay! Looks like a day of yard work for me.  Cooper, my sweet little Doberdor (half lab half doberman) is loving playing outside in the yard too. Now if only I could figure out how to keep him from digging holes! I’ve tried just about everything.  My flower beds are looking pretty ill, I’m not much of a creative green thumb.  I’m going to go buy some flowers and see what happens! Before/After pics to come…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

